



Minutes of the Wragby Parish Council Annual Parish Meeting held at 7.15 pm at the Town Hall, Louth Road, Wragby on 28 May 2024

Present: Cllr J. Cripps (Chair), Cllr S. Calderbank, Cllr S. Wright, Cllr L. Codrington, Cllr N. Pierce, Cllr L. Ashby,

Cllr L. Ashby,

In Attendance: C. Thomas (Clerk), Members of public present: 0

<u>1</u> Welcome from the Chairman - Ref: 2900

The chairman welcomed everybody

2 Approval of minutes from the Annual Parish Meeting held on 25/04/23 - Ref: 2901

It was resolved to approve the minutes as a true record

Proposed: Cllr N. Pierce Seconder: Cllr S. Calderbank All in favour

3 To take any questions from members of the public - Ref: 2902

There were no questions.

Meeting closed at 7.20 pm